Do you want to join the community and use OpenZaak?

Representatives of the OpenZaak core group

Niels Lindeboom Director Municipal Collaboration Dimpact

Representatives from participating municipalities

Lazo Bozarov Senior Supply Manager Digital Service Municipality of Utrecht

Representatives of OpenZaak vendors

Joeri Bekker Founder Maykin Media BV

Tahir Malik Technical Director Contezza

Representative of VNG Realisatie (Dutch Association of Municipalities)

Hugo ter Doest Product owner APIs for business-oriented work, VNG Realisatie

Get in touch with The OpenZaak Community

Would you like to discuss and participate in decisions about the further development of OpenZaak? Suscribe to the OpenZaak mailinglist.

Monthly Technical Steering call

Every month contributing developer members of our community conduct a technical steering meeting to discuss technical issues or new technical developments. You are welcome to join this meeting by sending a request to Make sure you first join the OpenZaak mailinglist prior to sending a message.